2020 TPC San Antonio Championship betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win

The 2020 TPC San Antonio Championship betting odds have been released for the week at TPC San Antonio's Oaks Course in San Antonio, Texas.

The betting favorite this week is Will Zalatoris, who is coming in at 10-to-1 (+1000) betting odds to start the week.

Wesley Bryan is 23-to-1 as he drops down a level this week, with Lee Hodges at 26-to-1.

Peter Uihlein and Taylor Pendrith are all at 29-to-1 each.

2020 TPC San Antonio Championship tips, expert picks and futures bets

Get a 100% welcome bonus with your first deposit at with BetDSI

This week, the Korn Ferry Tour starts the second of a two-week engagement at TPC San Antonio. The Oaks Course is typically home to the Valero Texas Open on the PGA Tour, which has been cancelled for this year. The Oaks will host a number of PGA Tour players who have been in the Texas Open, so you have to look at them some. But TPC San Antonio in July versus April is quite a difference.

To see our hidden picks, join GNN Plus!

Special! For just $50 fo 12 months, GNN Plus members get access to our weekly PGA Tour event model, in-depth DraftKings picks, searchable database of PGA Tour results from 2011-present and top-15 PGA Tour trends, as well exclusive members-only content.

You'll also have access to our course fit modeling, Quality Stokes Gained data, course demand insights, grass-specific performance and further tools, as well individual access to fantasy expert Ryan Ballengee for your unique questions.


2020 TPC San Antonio Championship betting odds: Outright winner

Will Zalatoris: +1000Wesley Bryan: +2300Lee Hodges: +2600Nick Hardy: +2900Peter Uihlein: +2900Taylor Pendrith: +2900Ben Martin: +3100Ryan Mccormick: +3400David Lipsky: +3400Aaron Baddeley: +3400Davis Riley: +3600Wes Roach: +3600Ben Kohles: +4100Kyle Jones: +4100Greyson Sigg: +4100Callum Tarren: +4100John Chin: +4100Adam Svensson: +4100Sean O'Hair: +4600Paul Barjon: +4600Brandon Harkins: +4600Roberto Diaz: +4600Martin Piller: +5100Chad Ramey: +5100Shawn Stefani: +5100Brent Grant: +5100Rhein Gibson: +5600Brett Coletta: +5600Dylan Wu: +6100Josh Teater: +6100Brad Hopfinger: +6100Joey Garber: +6100Jared Wolfe: +6700Mito Pereira: +6700Augusto Nunez: +6700Patrick Fishburn: +6700Vince India: +6700Taylor Moore: +6700Nicholas Lindheim: +6700Scott Gutschewski: +6700Dawie van der Walt: +7100Grant Hirschman: +8100Ryan Ruffels: +8100Justin Hueber: +8100Justin Lower: +8100Braden Thornberry: +8100Kevin Roy: +8100Zecheng Dou: +8100Taylor Montgomery: +8100Harrison Endycott: +8100Brandon Crick: +9100Bobby Bai: +9100T J Vogel: +9100Theo Humphrey: +9100Scott Langley: +9100Andy Pope: +10100Andrew Novak: +10100Kyle Reifers: +10100Matt Atkins: +10100Kevin Dougherty: +10100Jason Millard: +10100Stephen Franken: +10100Austin Smotherman: +10100Jamie Arnold: +10100Brett Stegmaier: +10100Curtis Thompson: +10100Sangmoon Bae: +10100Ryan Blaum: +10100Chandler Blanchet: +10100J T Griffin: +10100Max Greyserman: +10100Andres Gonzales: +10100Jose de Jesus Rodriguez: +10100Chase Wright: +12600Joshua Creel: +12600Tyson Alexander: +12600Drew Weaver: +12600Chip McDaniel: +12600Eric Cole: +12600Curtis Luck: +12600John Oda: +12600KK Limbhasut: +12600David Kocher: +12600Tom Whitney: +12600Michael Gligic: +12600Nelson Ledesma: +12600Brian Campbell: +12600Charlie Saxon: +15100Mickey Demorat: +15100Ben Taylor: +15100Zach Wright: +15100Brett Drewitt: +15100Erik Compton: +15100Alex Cejka: +15100Dan McCarthy: +15100John Vanderlaan: +15100Nicholas Thompson: +15100Cyril Bouniol: +15100Carl Yuan: +15100Tommy Gainey: +15100Mark Blakefield: +15100Jack Maguire: +15100Daniel Miernicki: +15100Trevor Cone: +15100Conrad Shindler: +15100Jimmy Stanger: +15100Alex Prugh: +15100Jonathan Randolph: +15100Ben Silverman: +16100Max McGreevy: +16100Whee Kim: +16100Jim Knous: +17600Billy Kennerly: +20100Julian Etulain: +20100Taylor Dickson: +20100Tyrone Van Aswegen: +20100Blayne Barber: +20100Michael Miller: +20100Rick Lamb: +20100Steve Lebrun: +20100Mark Baldwin: +20100Mark Hensby: +20100Seth Reeves: +20100J J Henry: +22600Brady Schnell: +25100Anders Albertson: +25100Dominic Bozzelli: +25100Kevin Lucas: +27600Robert Garrigus: +27600Luke Guthrie: +30100Greg Yates: +30100Charlie Wi: +30100Evan Harmeling: +35100George Cunningham: +35100Shane Smith: +35100Dawson Armstrong: +35100Ethan Tracy: +40100Andrew Svoboda: +40100Steve Lewton: +50100Sebastian Vasquez: +50100D A Points: +50100Marcelo Rozo: +50100Andres Echavarria: +50100Steven Bowditch: +50100Robert Allenby: +50100Jake Knapp: +50100

Read More

By: Ryan Ballengee
Title: 2020 TPC San Antonio Championship betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win
Sourced From: thegolfnewsnet.com/ryan_ballengee/2020/07/14/2020-tpc-san-antonio-championship-betting-odds-and-tips-futures-picks-who-will-win-119747/
Published Date: Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:35:11 +0000


Share This