2020 IOA Classic final results: Prize money payout and leaderboard

The 2020 IOA Classic final leaderboard is headed by winner Laura Wearn, who earned a big win at Alaqua Country Club in Longwood, Fla.

Wearn and Haylee Harford finished tied after 54 holes of regulation play on 10-under 203. In the playoff, Wearn emerged victorious after making a par on the first playoff hole, the 18th, which she birdied in regulation to force overtime.

“I feel incredible,” Wearn said. “I'm I still am in shock I don't really believe it, but I'm sure once I get home everything will kind of feel real. But it's great playoff. The part that I made a birdie on 18 in regulation was incredible. That is probably the best putt I've made in my career so far. In the playoff it was in the exact same spot. I mean, it couldn't have been more than a couple inches away, so I was feeling pretty good about it.”

Samantha Wagner and Casey Danielson finished tied for third, both a shot out of the playoff.

Wearn won the $22,500 winner's share of the $150,000 purse.

IOA Classic recap notes

Wearn moved up to seventh in the Race for the Card, with the top 10 players at the end of the season earning some LPGA status for next season.

This week the cut was made at 1-over 143, with 64 players getting through to the weekend.

The Symetra Tour continues next week with the Symetra Classic in Daytona Beach, Fla.

2020 IOA Classic final leaderboard, results and prize money payouts

Click header to sort; rotate mobile screens for details

@media only screen and (max-width: 800px) {
th:nth-child(4) {display:none; }
th:nth-child(5) {display:none; }
th:nth-child(6) {display:none; }
td:nth-child(4) {display:none; }
td:nth-child(5) {display:none; }
td:nth-child(6) {display:none; }>POSPLAYERTO PARR1R2R3TOTMONEY1Laura Wearn-10686669203$22,5002Haylee Harford-10676670203$14,379T3Casey Danielson-9676968204$9,302T3Samantha Wagner-9647268204$9,302T5Ana Belac-8677266205$5,133T5Bailey Tardy-8667168205$5,133T5Dewi Weber-8696769205$5,133T5Amanda Doherty-8706570205$5,133T9Lauren Coughlin-7687068206$3,214T9Katie Yoo-7677069206$3,214T9Kendra Dalton-7696770206$3,214T9Allison Emrey-7676970206$3,214T13Lee Lopez-6687267207$2,483T13Taylor Totland-6697068207$2,483T13Fatima Fernandez Cano-6706869207$2,483T13Paula Reto-6686574207$2,483T17Karen Chung-5736966208$1,914T17Linnea Johansson-5687367208$1,914T17Sophie Hausmann-5687367208$1,914T17Malene Krolboll Hansen-5707068208$1,914T17Karah Sanford-5697069208$1,914T17Lauren Stephenson-5686971208$1,914T17Karoline Stormo-5686971208$1,914T17Min-G Kim-5666676208$1,914T25Cindy Ha-4726770209$1,524T25Katelyn Dambaugh-4696971209$1,524T25Robyn Choi-4677171209$1,524T25Nannette Hill-4667271209$1,524T25Sophia Schubert-4667073209$1,524T30Clariss Guce-3727068210$1,275T30Karen Kim-3717168210$1,275T30Rachel Rohanna-3707268210$1,275T30Jessica Welch-3726969210$1,275T30Ji Eun Baik-3716673210$1,275T35Alivia Brown-2717169211$1,065T35Frida Kinhult-2717070211$1,065T35Dottie Ardina-2707170211$1,065T35Maria Parra-2716872211$1,065T35Maddie McCrary-2706972211$1,065T40Harang Lee-1717269212$893T40Jenny Coleman-1736772212$893T40Peiyun Chien-1716972212$893T40Stephanie Na-1716972212$893T40Laetitia Beck-1706973212$893T45Sarah HoffmanE717171213$749T45Sierra BrooksE707271213$749T45Lucy LiE717072213$749T45Regina PlasenciaE716973213$749T45Greta Isabella VoelkerE716973213$749T45Marissa SteenE687273213$749T51Katherine Schuster (a)1717172214$0T51Liz Nagel1717073214$675T53Vicky Hurst2756872215$636T53Emily Penttila2727172215$636T53August Kim2717173215$636T53Alice Hewson2697274215$636T57Karolina Vlckova3737073216$582T57Louise Ridderstrom3717273216$582T57Holly Clyburn3707373216$582T60Janie Jackson4756775217$533T60Lilia Vu4717175217$533T60Elizabeth Schultz4697276217$533T60Maude-Aimee Leblanc4706681217$53364Samantha Richdale5717275218$511

Read More

By: Golf News Net
Title: 2020 IOA Classic final results: Prize money payout and leaderboard
Sourced From: thegolfnewsnet.com/golfnewsnetteam/2020/09/27/2020-ioa-classic-final-results-prize-money-payout-and-leaderboard-120583/
Published Date: Mon, 28 Sep 2020 00:03:01 +0000


Did you miss our previous article…

Share This