Haskins Award: Final watch list for 2022-23 men’s college golf season

The postseason is underway in men’s college golf, and after the NCAA Regionals, the NCAA Div. I Men’s Golf Championship field is set for May 26-31 at Grayhawk Golf Club in Scottsdale, Arizona.

With that, the race for the 2023 Haskins Award presented by Stifel is starting to heat up.

A handful of players have made their case throughout the season as front-runners for the Haskins Award, which honors the player of the year in men’s college golf, as selected by college golfers, coaches and members of the college golf media.

If you fit one of the listed criteria, use this link to cast your vote.

Players on the Haskins Award Watch List were selected by a panel of Golfweek and Golf Channel writers. The players are listed alphabetically.

Golfweek/Sagarin rankings: Men’s team | Men’s individual

Read More


By: Cameron Jourdan
Title: Haskins Award: Final watch list for 2022-23 men's college golf season
Sourced From: golfweek.usatoday.com/lists/haskins-award-final-watch-list-2023-mens-college-golf-season/
Published Date: Mon, 22 May 2023 13:00:41 +0000

Share This