2020 Portugal Masters betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win

The 2020 Portugal Masters betting odds have been released for the European Tour event at Dom Pedro Victoria Golf Course in Vilamoura, Portugal.

The betting favorite this week is Tommy Fleetwood, who returns to the European Tour at 13-to-2 (+650) betting odds this week.

George Coetzee is 15-to-1, with Haotong Li at 23-to-1.

Wilco Nienaber, Ryan Fox and Jason Scrivener are all at 26-to-1.

2020 Portugal Masters tips, expert picks and futures bets

Get a 100% welcome bonus with your first deposit at with BetDSI

This week, we kick move to Portugal for the Portugal Masters, a regular event on the schedule.

To see our hidden picks and weekly model, join Forebucks!

We recently nailed an 81-to-1 shot on the European Tour, a 30-to-1 shot on the European Tour and a 19-to-1 shot on the Korn Ferry Tour!

For just $50 for 12 months, Forebucks members get access to our winning weekly European Tour event model, in-depth DraftKings picks, searchable database of European Tour results from 2011-present and top-15 European Tour trends, as well exclusive members-only content.

You'll also have access to our course fit modeling, Quality Stokes Gained data, course demand insights, as well individual access to fantasy expert Ryan Ballengee for your unique questions.


2020 Portugal Masters betting odds: Outright winner

Tommy Fleetwood: +650George Coetzee: +1500Haotong Li: +2300Ryan Fox: +2600Wilco Nienaber: +2600Jason Scrivener: +2600Jorge Campillo: +2900Joost Luiten: +2900Marcus Kinhult: +2900Benjamin Hebert: +3400Paul Waring: +3400Jamie Donaldson: +4100Jordan Smith: +4100Brandon Stone: +4100Thorbjorn Olesen: +4100Guido Migliozzi: +4100Chris Paisley: +4600Antoine Rozner: +4600John Catlin: +5100Ross Fisher: +5100Wade Ormsby: +5100Lorenzo Gagli: +5100Steven Brown: +5600Sebastian Heisele: +5600Matthew Jordan: +5600Robert Rock: +5600Wil Besseling: +6100Sebastian Soderberg: +6100Laurie Canter: +6100Pablo Larrazabal: +6100Calum Hill: +6700Johannes Veerman: +7100Lucas Bjerregaard: +7100Oliver Fisher: +7500Justin Walters: +7600Alexander Bjork: +7600Jack Senior: +7600Matthieu Pavon: +8100Marcus Armitage: +8100Maximilian Kieffer: +9100Jake McLeod: +9100Scott Vincent: +10100Ashun Wu: +10100Alexander Levy: +10100Nacho Elvira: +10100Adrian Meronk: +10100Matthew Southgate: +10100Alvaro Quiros: +10100Richard Bland: +11100Kalle Samooja: +11100Julian Suri: +11100Joakim Lagergren: +12400Adrien Saddier: +12600Masahiro Kawamura: +14100Dave Coupland: +15100Ricardo Gouveia: +15100Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano: +15100Alejandro Canizares: +15100Cormac Sharvin: +17600Darius van Driel: +17600Rikard Karlberg: +17600Jens Fahrbring: +17600Jacques Kruyswijk: +17600Ben Stow: +20100Grant Forrest: +20100Andrea Pavan: +20100Joel Stalter: +20100Robin Roussel: +20100Robin Sciot-Siegrist: +20100Dale Whitnell: +20100Nino Bertasio: +20100Julien Guerrier: +20100Stephen Gallacher: +20100Martin Simonsen: +20100Damien Perrier: +20100Jose Filipe Lima: +22600Francesco Laporta: +25100Zander Lombard: +25100Sebastian Garcia Rodriguez: +25100Toby Tree: +25100Sihwan Kim: +25100Joel Sjoholm: +25100Daan Huizing: +25100Eduardo De La Riva: +25100David Drysdale: +25100Will Enefer: +30100Jonathan Caldwell: +30100Gregory Havret: +30100Shubhankar Sharma: +30100Ewen Ferguson: +30100Bryce Easton: +30100Richard Mcevoy: +30100Paul Dunne: +30100Andres Romero: +30100Liam Johnston: +30100Haydn Porteous: +30100David Law: +30100Ricardo Santos: +35100Marcel Schneider: +35100Tapio Pulkkanen: +35100Maverick Antcliff: +35100Carlos Pigem: +35100Thomas Bjorn: +35100Peter Hanson: +40100Niklas Lemke: +40100Benjamin Poke: +40100Ben Evans: +40100Mathieu Fenasse: +40100Jean-Baptiste Gonnet: +40100Rhys Enoch: +40100Pedro Lincart Silva: +50100Anton Karlsson: +50100Nicolai von Dellingshausen: +50100Lars van Meijel: +50100Kristoffer Broberg: +50100Oliver Wilson: +50100Jbe Kruger: +50100Steve Webster: +50100Matthew Baldwin: +50100Gavin Moynihan: +50100Pedro Lencart Silva: +50100Raphael Jacquelin: +60100Pedro Figueiredo: +60100Max Schmitt: +60100Garrick Porteous: +60100Jonathan Thomson: +60100Pedro Lencart: +75100Tomas Santos Silva: +75100Zach Murray: +100100Emilio Cuartero Blanco: +125100Vitor Lopes: +125100David Howell: +125100Miguel Gaspar: +125100Jose Maria Olazabal: +125100Tomas Bessa: +125100

Read More

By: Ryan Ballengee
Title: 2020 Portugal Masters betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win
Sourced From: thegolfnewsnet.com/ryan_ballengee/2020/09/09/2020-portugal-masters-betting-odds-and-tips-futures-picks-who-will-win-120389/
Published Date: Wed, 09 Sep 2020 13:31:12 +0000


Did you miss our previous article…

Share This