2020 Orange County National Championship betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win

The 2020 Orange County National Championship betting odds have been released for the Korn Ferry Tour event at Orange County National's Panther Lake Golf Course in Winter Garden, Fla.

The betting favorite this week is Taylor Pendrith, who comes in at 21-to-1 (+2100) betting odds.

Ben Kohles is next best at 26-to-1, while Brandon Wu is 29-to-1.

Six players are at 31-to-1.

2020 Orange County National Championship tips, expert picks and futures bets

Get a 100% welcome bonus with your first deposit at with BetDSI

This week, we have the Orange County National Championship, which often hosts Korn Ferry Tour Q-School, with a good chunk of the field familiar with this property already.

To see our hidden picks and weekly model, join Forebucks!

We recently nailed an 81-to-1 and a 40-to-1 shot on the European Tour, a 30-to-1 shot on the PGA Tour and a 19-to-1 shot on the Korn Ferry Tour!

For just $50 for 12 months, Forebucks members get access to our winning weekly PGA Tour event model, in-depth DraftKings picks, searchable database of PGA Tour results from 2011-present and top-15 PGA Tour trends, as well exclusive members-only content.

You'll also have access to our course fit modeling, Quality Stokes Gained data, course demand insights, as well individual access to fantasy expert Ryan Ballengee for your unique questions.


2020 Orange County National Championship betting odds: Outright winner

Taylor Pendrith: +2100Ben Kohles: +2600Brandon Wu: +2900Greyson Sigg: +3100Ollie Schniederjans: +3100Zecheng Dou: +3100Nick Hardy: +3100Chad Ramey: +3100Braden Thornberry: +3100Jared Wolfe: +3400Curtis Thompson: +3600Taylor Montgomery: +3600Stephan Jaeger: +4100Scott Gutschewski: +4100Dan McCarthy: +4100Lee Hodges: +4100David Lipsky: +4600Hayden Buckley: +4600Harry Hall: +4600Max Greyserman: +4600Davis Riley: +5100Justin Lower: +5100Austen Truslow: +5100Evan Harmeling: +5100Brett Drewitt: +6100Paul Barjon: +6100Bryson Nimmer: +6700Cameron Young: +6700Adam Svensson: +6700Brandon Harkins: +6700Sangmoon Bae: +6700Dawson Armstrong: +6700Seth Reeves: +6700Nicholas Lindheim: +6700Charlie Saxon: +7100Kevin Roy: +7100Brett Coletta: +7100John Vanderlaan: +7100Carl Yuan: +7100Augusto Nunez: +7100Kyle Reifers: +7100Kramer Hickok: +8100Curtis Luck: +8100Kyle Jones: +8100John Chin: +8100Jimmy Stanger: +8100Wes Roach: +8100Trey Mullinax: +8100Taylor Moore: +8100Dawie van der Walt: +8100Chris Baker: +8100Roberto Diaz: +8100Mito Pereira: +9100Joey Garber: +10100Harrison Endycott: +10100Rico Hoey: +10100Mickey Demorat: +10100Callum Tarren: +10100KK Limbhasut: +10100Erik Barnes: +10100Patrick Fishburn: +10100Josh Teater: +10100Theo Humphrey: +10100Anders Albertson: +10100Jonas Blixt: +12600Eric Cole: +12600Dylan Wu: +12600Tom Whitney: +12600Ben Taylor: +12600George Cunningham: +12600Vince India: +12600Andy Pope: +12600Julian Etulain: +12600Erik Compton: +12600David Skinns: +12600Chase Wright: +15100Chip McDaniel: +15100Billy Kennerly: +15100T J Vogel: +15100Chandler Blanchet: +15100Rick Lamb: +15100Jamie Arnold: +15100Paul Haley II: +15100Nick Voke: +15100Ryan Ruffels: +15100Brad Brunner: +15100Jose de Jesus Rodriguez: +15100Brady Schnell: +15100Austin Smotherman: +15100Justin Hueber: +15100Max McGreevy: +15100Brandon Crick: +17600Mark Blakefield: +17600Tag Ridings: +17600Jonathan Randolph: +17600Stephen Franken: +17600Michael Miller: +17600J T Griffin: +17600Brian Campbell: +20100Zach Wright: +20100Tyson Alexander: +20100Brett Stegmaier: +20100Mark Baldwin: +20100Grant Hirschman: +20100David Kocher: +20100Max Rottluff: +20100Ryan Mccormick: +20100Scott Langley: +20100Trevor Cone: +20100Shad Tuten: +20100Alex Chiarella: +20100Andres Gonzales: +20100Daniel Miernicki: +22600Brent Grant: +22600Alex Prugh: +22600Dominic Bozzelli: +25100James Nicholas: +25100Tyrone Van Aswegen: +25100Derek Ernst: +25100Blayne Barber: +25100David Lingmerth: +25100Martin Piller: +25100Tommy Gainey: +25100Nicholas Thompson: +25100Wade Binfield: +25100Stuart Macdonald: +25100Rafael Campos: +25100Nicolas Echavarria: +25100Alex Cejka: +27600Bobby Bai: +30100Michael Arnaud: +30100Matt Atkins: +30100John Oda: +32600Jim Knous: +35100Andrew Novak: +35100Chase Johnson: +35100Jake Knapp: +40100Drew Weaver: +40100Robert Garrigus: +40100Steve Lebrun: +40100Conrad Shindler: +40100Jack Maguire: +40100Ben Silverman: +50100Greg Yates: +50100Sebastian Vazquez: +50100Marcelo Rozo: +50100Luke Guthrie: +50100John Senden: +50100

Read More

By: Ryan Ballengee
Title: 2020 Orange County National Championship betting odds and tips: Futures picks, who will win
Sourced From: thegolfnewsnet.com/ryan_ballengee/2020/10/07/2020-orange-county-national-championship-betting-odds-and-tips-futures-picks-who-will-win-120626/
Published Date: Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:08:30 +0000


Share This